Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trish Ziglar-Long

Trish Ziglar-Long

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Ziglar-Long
"Liam was very knowledgeable and his persistence paid off. He saved us hundreds of dollars yearly on both home and auto, actually over a thousand dollars is what State Farm and Liam saved us."
Profile photo of Daphney Simpson

Daphney Simpson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphney Simpson
"Kaitlin was great so Friendly and help make the experience great im so happy to be with State farm BIG SHOUT OUT TO KAITLIN YOU WAS GREAT THANK YOU SO MUCH 🙏 ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer S (Jennifer)

Jennifer S (Jennifer)

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S (Jennifer)
"Daniel and his team have been a tremendous help and provided an excellent competitive quote for bundled insurance. Great experience! thankful for the referral to his agency, will be sending Daniel’s info onto my RE agent and anyone who asks."
Profile photo of juan carlos ramos

juan carlos ramos

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan carlos ramos
"Such a great person to work with!!! Thank you for everything Liam Medina!"
Profile photo of Kerry Reyes

Kerry Reyes

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kerry Reyes
"Michelle is absolutely AMAZING! She has been the best insurance rep hands down! Always available & always attentive to anything I need. Thank you so much for your help & patience!!"
Profile photo of Toni Collins

Toni Collins

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Collins
"Daniel is a great agent! I had been back with State Farm since 2017. I was getting the best rates out there, considering we had a teenage driver. I recently left State Farm due to price increases but after four months I am back!!! Better rates (home and auto) than any other company can give me! Thanks Daniel!"
Profile photo of Jay Loy

Jay Loy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Loy
"As a new customer I was made to feel very welcome. Michelle, and Caitlyn was able to help me and get any question or concern that I had answered. I would highly recommend using them and plan on getting more insured in the future. I know that I can call and speak to either Michelle, or Caitlyn and I will get the quality of help that every customer deserves. They have made my transition from one company to another smooth and effortless. So thank you to Michelle, and Caitlyn. Thanks to Daniel Lottinger and State Farm."
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"Great service"
Profile photo of Timothy Elwood

Timothy Elwood

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Elwood
"Great experience getting insurance from State Farm with this office. Managed to lower my homeowners insurance and get me more coverage on auto insurance for a similar price. What was even better is the insurance knowledge they have and that they are willing to share it, allowing me to make an informed decision. I was in the area one day, so I decided to stop by and meet the team, Daniel, Michelle, Kaitlin, Liam, and Mark are great. It is reassuring knowing there is a team in Tomball, I can go see if I need them. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Jim Hoover

Jim Hoover

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hoover
"Mark at State Farm called and spoke to me with a no pressure type demeanor. I had a lot of calls in about insurance and he was the one whom I was most comfortable with. He explained the choices very well and made the sale. Partially due to his people skills, and knowledge of insurance. I will be referring a few family members to Mark as well. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cameron McGlory

Cameron McGlory

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron McGlory
"Mark Lusk was very informative on finding me the best car policy. Progressive has been continuously raising my rate each year with a clean record so I decided to search around. After doing some research State Farm became an easy no brainer when it came to price and service. Mark was very helpful when it came to finding the best options for me."
Profile photo of Rey Cantu

Rey Cantu

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Cantu
"Daniel and Michelle are the ABSOLUTE BEST team I've ever dealt with in EVERY aspect!!! They returned my calls right away, answer all my questions and even go the extra mile to call to contact other departments for me and they get put on hold then call me 3way, like... who does that??? No one else!!! They are awesome I can't stress this enough!!"
Profile photo of Taneeka Conway

Taneeka Conway

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taneeka Conway
"Mark with State Farm was a pleasure to work with. He came through with a great deal for me on my Autos. When the other carriers were outrageous he came through like Superman! He was very professional and was able to assist me on every issue which includes hurdles due to the types of vehicle coverage that was needed. He’s a rockstar and I will recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kayla Cummings

Kayla Cummings

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cummings
"Kaitlin was very easy to work with! I loved her energy and she was able to help me get a better quote for my auto insurance policy. 5 stars across the board!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bohler

Lisa Bohler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bohler
"Liam was very helpful, and considerate."
Profile photo of Jagath A

Jagath A

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jagath A
"Hazel free & quick service!"
Profile photo of kelly manuel

kelly manuel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly manuel
"Daniel Lottinger was great help. He is awesome. Go with State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of taytay j (taylorxoxo66)

taytay j (taylorxoxo66)

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by taytay j (taylorxoxo66)
"Not a bad experience, insurance just rising higher"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"I was looking for a new car insurance due to being in a recent non at fault accident and Progressive raising my rates by 65% even though I wasn't at fault. Customer service with big name insurance companies like progressive and Geico are terrible plus being so outrageous with pricing. I got a quote from the local State Farm insurance and wow what a difference, for the same coverage and more I was able to get my insurance rate down almost 50% when I switched. Kaitlin the person that originally reached out to me and helped with questions and went above and beyond to help me. Cant go wrong with State Farm so far."
Profile photo of Viktoriia Tsyhankova

Viktoriia Tsyhankova

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoriia Tsyhankova
"Liam helped me find good solution with my car insurance. Thanks for that. He got my situation and provided the best option for me!"
Profile photo of Sheycevenette Ruiz

Sheycevenette Ruiz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheycevenette Ruiz
"Kaitlyn is very knowledgeable and kind. She is patient and answered all my question and concerns. She made this tedious process very smooth. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of J Salinas

J Salinas

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Salinas
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Quinton McFarland

Quinton McFarland

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton McFarland
"Kaitlin was amazing in helping me find the right coverage for my vehicle at an amazing price. She is great when it comes to customer service and happy when it comes to her job. I will most definitely recommend others to her."
Profile photo of Rebecca Petri

Rebecca Petri

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Petri
"10/27/23 Now to brag on Michelle Soileau. Im a two time widow mom of 1. Finances have been a big challenge in navigating this new life. Ive had to ask them to work with me and Michelle has been there and come thru for me on more than one occasion. This past month i had to change up my renter's policy as we are moving. She took care of everything in a timely manner and had documents to me in no time. Today there was a hiccup at sign in with some added information. They wouldn't give us keys without documents being revised. A quick call to Michelle on her super busy day she stopped what she was doing to make my life easier. What she doesnt know in the middle of my chaos is the death anniversary of my 2nd husband followed by my daughters birthday. Without people like her id be lost. YOU ROCK MICHELLE! Steven Reyes contacted me 6 mos ago about switching to State Farm. I gave him my current coverage info and what I was paying. He came back with a higher rate and I told him no. He asked if he could call in 6 mos to try again. True to his word he called back. He was able to give me a lower rate and include a renter's insurance policy. I appreciate his tenacity and making it happen. Today I switched to State Farm thanks thanks to Steven's hard work and go getter attitude."
Profile photo of Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baker
"Excellent service! Always available to help and answer questions! 💯 satisfied customer!!!!"