Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Gomez

Christian Gomez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Gomez
"Mark lusk has Great customer service skills and is very helpful thanks"
Profile photo of Doug Tickner

Doug Tickner

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tickner
"I looked for a long time for the best vehicle insurance rate before finally connecting with State Farm > success! And the agent, Daniel Lottinger, was a dream to work with: professional, friendly, no pressure. Can’t recommend him and his company highly enough."
Profile photo of Josh See

Josh See

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh See
"Very kind and personable and I believe he gave me the best deal"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Liam has been very polite and courteous each time I’ve had any questions regarding my vehicle insurance. Thank you for great customer service."
Profile photo of David Calderon

David Calderon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Calderon
"Whether its Daniel or a part of his team, the experience is always great and theyre always helpful."
Profile photo of Chase Copeland

Chase Copeland

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Copeland
"Amazing service! They really seem to care for their clients!"
Profile photo of Roy Hebert

Roy Hebert

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Hebert
"Very satisfied customer. Mark L. and the local State Farm team did an amazing job of walking me through the process and answered all of my questions. Very pleased with my experience! Thanks Roy H."
Profile photo of Casey Duclos

Casey Duclos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Duclos
"Liam offered me such an amazing deal with a policy that is BETTER than my previous policy. He was very easy to work with and made the whole onboarding process very easy. Plus they’re saving me a lot of money per month! I highly recommend this particular State Farm group."
Profile photo of Kay Bee

Kay Bee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bee
"I couldn’t recommend Daniel and his Agency enough! From a perspective of selling insurance for 10 years, his customer service is way above par! He worked with me in explaining my coverage thoroughly and customized my coverage to fit my needs. He saved me more than 40% while still maintaining the right amount of coverage! True care goes into his work! So glad we switched from USAA!"
Profile photo of Ra'Shayla Sackey

Ra'Shayla Sackey

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ra'Shayla Sackey
"Kaitlin was very helpful, this is my first time moving out of state and having to change my policy and she made this transition so smooth for me and very simple, she was very nice, friendly, helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Samuel Ornelas

Samuel Ornelas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ornelas
"Great insurance company, mark was very helpful, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Assissatou Salawu

Assissatou Salawu

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assissatou Salawu
"Daniel Lottinger was so good, he was very gentle and nice when helping me to get the best quote and very helpful and respectful, I recommend him 💯, thanks for helping me"
Profile photo of Trish Ziglar-Long

Trish Ziglar-Long

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Ziglar-Long
"Liam was very knowledgeable and his persistence paid off. He saved us hundreds of dollars yearly on both home and auto, actually over a thousand dollars is what State Farm and Liam saved us."
Profile photo of Daphney Simpson

Daphney Simpson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphney Simpson
"Kaitlin was great so Friendly and help make the experience great im so happy to be with State farm BIG SHOUT OUT TO KAITLIN YOU WAS GREAT THANK YOU SO MUCH 🙏 ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S
"Daniel and his team have been a tremendous help and provided an excellent competitive quote for bundled insurance. Great experience! thankful for the referral to his agency, will be sending Daniel’s info onto my RE agent and anyone who asks."
Profile photo of juan carlos ramos

juan carlos ramos

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan carlos ramos
"Such a great person to work with!!! Thank you for everything Liam Medina!"
Profile photo of Kerry Reyes

Kerry Reyes

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kerry Reyes
"Michelle is absolutely AMAZING! She has been the best insurance rep hands down! Always available & always attentive to anything I need. Thank you so much for your help & patience!!"
Profile photo of Toni Collins

Toni Collins

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Collins
"Daniel is a great agent! I had been back with State Farm since 2017. I was getting the best rates out there, considering we had a teenage driver. I recently left State Farm due to price increases but after four months I am back!!! Better rates (home and auto) than any other company can give me! Thanks Daniel!"
Profile photo of Jay Loy

Jay Loy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Loy
"As a new customer I was made to feel very welcome. Michelle, and Caitlyn was able to help me and get any question or concern that I had answered. I would highly recommend using them and plan on getting more insured in the future. I know that I can call and speak to either Michelle, or Caitlyn and I will get the quality of help that every customer deserves. They have made my transition from one company to another smooth and effortless. So thank you to Michelle, and Caitlyn. Thanks to Daniel Lottinger and State Farm."
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"Great service"
Profile photo of Timothy Elwood

Timothy Elwood

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Elwood
"Great experience getting insurance from State Farm with this office. Managed to lower my homeowners insurance and get me more coverage on auto insurance for a similar price. What was even better is the insurance knowledge they have and that they are willing to share it, allowing me to make an informed decision. I was in the area one day, so I decided to stop by and meet the team, Daniel, Michelle, Kaitlin, Liam, and Mark are great. It is reassuring knowing there is a team in Tomball, I can go see if I need them. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Jim Hoover

Jim Hoover

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hoover
"Mark at State Farm called and spoke to me with a no pressure type demeanor. I had a lot of calls in about insurance and he was the one whom I was most comfortable with. He explained the choices very well and made the sale. Partially due to his people skills, and knowledge of insurance. I will be referring a few family members to Mark as well. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cameron McGlory

Cameron McGlory

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron McGlory
"Mark Lusk was very informative on finding me the best car policy. Progressive has been continuously raising my rate each year with a clean record so I decided to search around. After doing some research State Farm became an easy no brainer when it came to price and service. Mark was very helpful when it came to finding the best options for me."
Profile photo of Rey Cantu

Rey Cantu

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Cantu
"Daniel and Michelle are the ABSOLUTE BEST team I've ever dealt with in EVERY aspect!!! They returned my calls right away, answer all my questions and even go the extra mile to call to contact other departments for me and they get put on hold then call me 3way, like... who does that??? No one else!!! They are awesome I can't stress this enough!!"
Profile photo of Taneeka Conway

Taneeka Conway

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taneeka Conway
"Mark with State Farm was a pleasure to work with. He came through with a great deal for me on my Autos. When the other carriers were outrageous he came through like Superman! He was very professional and was able to assist me on every issue which includes hurdles due to the types of vehicle coverage that was needed. He’s a rockstar and I will recommend him to everyone I know!"